Sorry

I am working on a very special blog that was inspired by a good friend who reminded me about how I learned many of the things that help me through life now. This “story” is dear to my heart and has more to do with the things we should all learn versus just the things needed to survive CHD. I have been working on this for the last four days and I am still not happy with it. For that reason I am apologizing for not having something to post to you this past weekend. Hopefully I will have it ready for next week.

Sincerely Jon

About jonmrjr

I am a 40 year old survivor of Congenital Heart Defects or CHD for short. This is not another blog about how I survived a heart attack. Congenital means born with. I have lived with this my whole life, as have many others. 1 in 125 babies are born with a CHD, it is the number one birth defect in the world. World wide it kills more children than all childhood Cancers combined. This is my story and how I live with CHD. My hope is to bring awareness to this condition and inspire others to chase their dreams as I do.

Posted on March 12, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

